Abteilungsleitung und Trainer

Abteilungsleitung
             
Position Nachname Vorname Telefon E-Mail Straße PLZ Ort
AbteilungsleiterIn Zawatzki Andreas 07345-5069383 andy_zawa@gmx.net In den Lindeschen 7 89129 Langenau
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterIn Boczek Thomas 07345-5060611 thomasboczek@web.de Mörikestraße 7 89129 Langenau
KassierIn Süssmuth Frank 07345-921233 frank.suessmuth@web.de   89129  Langenau
SchriftführerIn Gerhardt Jochen 07345-239500 jochen_gerhardt@gmx.de Haydnstraße 10 89129  Langenau
JugendleiterIn Märkle Sarah   sarahvandrey@t-online.de Froschgasse 14 89129 Langenau
JugendleiterIn Renz Alexander 07345-3830 alexanderenz@web.de Riedweg 3 89129 Langenau
Ressort Frauen Ebert Tamara 07345-506580 tami2807@web.de Meisenweg 13 89129 Langenau
Ressort Frauen Hauff Tatjana   schoenefeldt.t@web.de Schwalbenweg 2 89129 Langenau
Ressort Männer Lenz Philipp   philipplenz87@gmail.com Ulmer Straße 6/2 89134 Blaustein
Ressort Männer Edelmann Michael 07345-2359321 michaeledelmann@online.de Lange Straße 158 89129 Langenau
               
Trainer              
Trainer Frauen 1 Zaiser Alexander   alexzaiser@web.de Pfaffenhaustraße 5 89134 Blaustein
Trainer Frauen 2 Coniglio Salvatore 07307-95289 masaconiglio@aol.com Libellenweg 6 89269 Vöhringen
Trainer Männer 1 Meiners Tobias   meiners.tobias@gmail.com Schlehenstraße 9 89129 Langenau
Trainer Männer 2 Prinz Peter   pprinz68@gmx.de Kurlandstraße 4 89233 Pfuhl
Trainer Männer 3 Freibauer Thomas   thomas.freibauer@onlinehome.de Pfarrsteig 15 89129 Langenau
               
Trainer wJA/wJB Märkle Sarah   sarahvandrey@t-online.de      
Trainer wJA/wJB Vorreiter Rebecca 07345-5060360 BeckyVorreiter@aol.com      
Trainer wJC Gegenheimer Andreas   gegelangenau@gmail.com      
Trainer wJD Lörincz Andrea 07345-9285952 lorincz.andi1970@gmail.com      
Trainer wJD Hofmann Mischa   Mischa.hofmann@gmx.de      
               
Trainer mJA Renner Philip 07345-5060360 philip.renner@familierenner.de      
Trainer mJA Renz Alexander 07345-3830 alexanderenz@web.de      
Trainer mJA Schönefeldt Steffen   steffen_schoenefeldt@web.de      
Trainer mJB/mJC Maucher Maximilian 07345-800590 Maxmaucher@googlemail.com      
Trainer mJB/mJC Renz Werner 07345-3830 renzwerner@web.de      
Trainer mJB/mJC Schwarz Benoit 07345-239753 benoit-schwarz@web.de      
               
Trainer gJD Folli Martina   martina.folli@t-online.de      
Trainer gJE Laible Lena 07345-3625 llaible@web.de      
Trainer gJE Bosch Samuel 07345-3169 bosch.samuel@gmx.de      
Trainer gJF Kuhn Steffen 07308-9258049 steffenkuhn@freenet.de      
Trainer Minis Langenau Ebert Tamara 07345-506580 tami2807@web.de      
Trainer Minis Langenau Waschke Astrid 07345-9110552 waschke@gmx.fr      
Trainer Minis Elchingen Göttfert Annamaria 07308-928426 banaliza@yahoo.com      
Trainer Minis Elchingen Schupp Heike 07308-811286 heikeduerr@web.de