Ansprechpartner Volleyball

Volleyball-Abteilung

2020

    Stand 2020-04-10      
               
Abteilungsordnung              
               

Abteilungsleitung

             

Funktion

Nachname

Vorname

Telefon

Email

Straße

PLZ

Ort

Abteilungsleiter Häußler Claudia 0176-40402490 Haeussler-Claudia@web.de Bergäckerweg 1 89129 Asselfingen
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter Schmidt Julia   JuliaSchmidt98@gmx.de Bergäckerweg 1 89129 Asselfingen
Jugendleiter Sihler Benjamin 01573-0968755 Benjamin.Sihler@gmx.de
Moltkestraße 27 89129 Langenau
Stellv. Jugendleiter Pieles Sofie 07345-238634 B-D-Pieles@t-online.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau
Sportwart Pieles Daniel 07345-238634 B-D-Pieles@t-online.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau
Kassierer Martin Peter 07345-3120 p.martin.la@gmx.de Achstraße 12/1 89129 Langenau
Presse Martin Thomas 07345-22650 tmartin.langenau@gmx.de Dahlienweg 6/3 89129 Langenau
Schriftführer Martin Hannah 0176-56981655 Hannah.Martin@gmx.net Basteistraße 29 89073 Ulm
Jugendsprecher Pieles Nadine 07345-238634 Nadine_Pieles@gmx.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau
Stellv. Jugendsprecher Pieles Pia 07345-238634 B-D-Pieles@t-online.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau 
Freizeitwart Häge Günther 07345-3827 Guenther.Haege@kabelbw.de Untere Bergstraße 14 89129 Langenau
               

Trainer und Betreuer

             

Funktion

Nachname

Vorname

Telefon

Email

Straße

PLZ

Ort

Trainer Frauen Pieles Birgit 07345-238634 B-D-Pieles@t-online.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau
Trainer Mixed 1 Martin Thomas 07345-22650 tmartin.langenau@gmx.de Dahlienweg 6/3 89129 Langenau
Trainer Mixed 2 Pieles Daniel 07345-238634 B-D-Pieles@t-online.de Langestr. 89 89129 Langenau
Trainer U20 w Bucher Kornelija 0176-83094386 conny.kov@gmx.de Josef-Weiß-Str. 11 89522 Heidenheim
Trainer Minis Bucher Kornelija 0176-83094386
conny.kov@gmx.de Josef-Weiß-Str. 11 89522 Heidenheim
Trainer Senioren Gressmann Peter 07345-929940 peter.gressmann@t-online.de Robert-Koch-Str. 37 89129 Langenau